Oregon Private Investigator Information Records Inquiry System (PI IRIS)





NameSort AscendingPrimary ContactAddressPhoneCountyStatus
**
NOT ASSOCIATED WITH EMPLOYER

  Active
295 Tactical Donnie Meyers, 53798
twoninefivetactical@aol.com
PO Box 2104
Eugene, OR 97402
541-914-8993  Active
3 Tier Services LLC Stephen M. Yerger, 33896
stevey@3tierservices.com
5434 River Road N. Suite 150
Keizer, OR 97303
503-990-8255  Active
ABM Security Services (ACSS) Steven A. Hayes, 48032
steve.hayes@abm.com
1320 NE 63rd Ave
Portland, OR 97213
503-245-1403  Active
Ace Event Service, Inc. Cheryll E. Brookins, 22840
aceeventservices@comcast.net
PO Box 55368
Portland, OR 97238-5368
503-335-1417  Active
Ace Private Security Cheryll E. Brookins, 22840
aceeventservices@comcast.net
PO Box 55368
Portland, OR 97238-5368
503-335-1417  Active
Action Security, Inc. Stephan Tazioli, 72921
stephentazioli@gmail.com
308 North Central Ave
Medford, OR 97504
541-779-6596  Active
ADD Security Inc. V. Jean Brown, 02516
addsecurityinc@comcast.net
910 NE Minnehaha St. Ste. 9
Vancouver, WA 98665
360-693-9283 Clark Active
ADT LLC/New York Mel S. Levinson, 18197
mslevinson@adt.com
285 Thruway Park Dr
West Henrietta, NY 14586
585-321-2185 New York Active
Advanced Security, Inc./Portland Malcolm Ray, 74555
pdxmanagerasi@gmail.com
716 SE 11th Ave
Portland, OR 97214
503-222-5381  Active
Alert Security Asset Protect dba Cero's Christopher R. Wright, 11700
alertsecurity@comcast.net
3691 NW John Olsen Place
Hillsboro, OR 97124
503-629-1029  Active
All Heart Security Albert McGee, 15827
almcgee2000@yahoo.com
3929 SW Vermont Street
Portland, OR 97219
360-513-2735  Active
Alleyway Cafe & Bar Marc A. Rosa, 63835
dpsstemmarcanthony@gmail.com
2415 NE Alberta St
Portland, OR 97211
  Active
Allied Universal Security Services, LP Timmothy Agner
timmothy.agner@aus.com
9570 SW Barbur Blvd. Suite 212
Portland, OR 97219
503-229-7108  Active
Andrew's Water Hole
19642 SE Stark Street
Gresham, OR 97233
503-465-8592  Active
AO Crisis Management & Consulting, Inc. Dennis R. Ford, 69808
aocrisis@outlook.com
4480 Campbell Rd
Medford, OR 97504
541-260-1911  Active
Asante Health System - RRMC Thomas Ellis, 06716
thomas.ellis@asante.org
2825 Barnett Rd
Medford, OR 97504
541-789-5347  Active
Asante Health System - TRMC Guy N. Glossop, 27916
guy.glossop@asante.org
500 SW Ramsey Ave.
Grants Pass, OR 97527
541-472-7125  Active
ASC Security & Investigations John David C. Aykens, 78614
dave@ascnw.com
Po Box 3157
Shelton, WA 98584
206-409-7397 WashingtonActive
Athey Creek Christian Fellowship Shawn A. Jewell, 22734
shawnaccfsec@gmail.com
2700 SW Ek Rd
West Linn, OR 97068
  Active
Bay Area Hospital Brian E. Bennett, 07499
brian.bennett@bayareahospital.org
1775 Thompson Rd
Coos Bay, OR 97420
541-269-8136  Active
Black Eagle Security and Protection Serv Frank Nwagbo 64201
fwagbo@gmail.com
2130 N. Kilpatrick St. #17244
Portland, OR 97217
503-544-0612  Active
Black Wolf Protection Group, LLC Brian Johnson, 33587
brian.j@blackwolfprotectiongroup.com
4207 SE Woodstock Blvd. #236
Portland, OR 97206
971-334-6023  Active
Blade Security LLC Greg A. Lara, 34846
onebadone121@aol.com
4010 Tingley Lane
Klamath Falls, OR 97601
541-591-0069  Active
Bravo Events Services Inc. Randy Ferguson, 89784
2seaclusion@gmail.com
18938 Highland Dr
Oregon City, OR 97045
503-658-2027  Active
Cabaret II Josephine Kiraz, 55264
17544 SE Stark St
Portland, OR 97233-4536
503-252-3529  Active
CannaGuard Security Timothy J. Harlow, 39957
timothyh1984@yahoo.com
8089 SW Cirrus Drive, #19
Beaverton, OR 97008
844-226-6248  Active
Cascade Enforcement Agency Inc. Blake Jonas, 05631
hr@cascadeenforcement.com
6900 SW 105th Ave Suite #A
Beaverton, OR 97008
503-291-5082  Active
Cascade Security, Inc. Stephen R. Meyer, 33286
info@cssoregon.com
PO Box 247
Redmond, OR 97756
541-848-7763  Active
Cascadia Behavioral Healthcare Dan Duvall, 53329
dduvalljohn320@hotmail.com
4212 SE Division St, Suite 100
Portland, OR 97206
503-963-2575  Active
CDA Incorporated dba MaxSent Russell J. Scholl, 83852
rscholl@maxsent.com
2220 Lloyd Center
Portland, OR 97232
  Active
Celtic Protective LLC DBA Orcal Melissa Riebel, 78263
mriebel@orcalsecurity.com
5260 Forest Glen Ct SE
Salem, OR 97306
541-224-6412  Active
Centerpoint Security & Investigations Wayne Yu, 77282
wyu@centerpointinvestigations.com
5305 River Rd. N Ste. B
Keizer, OR 97303
503-935-6361  Active
Chappelle Enterprises Dave A. Chappelle 07870
davechappelle3@gmail.com


541-396-8009  Active
Charles Sec. & Invest. Solutions, LLC Daniel L. Charles, Jr., 80475
daniel@csisolved.com
4618 Aster St.
Springfield, OR 97478
541-600-0180  Active
Citadel Patrol LLC Noel Castro, 75290
contact@citadelpatrol.com
PO Box 6553
Beaverton, OR 97007
503-985-8823  Active
Clackamas Community College Thomas Sonoff, 73765
thomas.sonoff@clackamas.edu
19600 South Molalla Avenue
Oregon City, OR 97045
503-594-6451  Active
Coast to Coast Event Services, Inc Rod Shulley, 20169
rod.shulley@coasttocoastevents.com
1631 NE Broadway #156
Portland, OR 97232-1425
503-236-3390  Active
Columbia Security Service and Sys Inc. Doug A. Harvey 04841
dougharvey@columbiasecurity.net
P.O. Box 775
Longview, WA 98632
360-636-4477 WashingtonActive
Compass Security James J. Holman, 69572
james@compasssecurity.us
PO Box 2991
Wilsonville, OR 97070
971-202-8957  Active
Compass Security and Investigations, LLC Nicole Killion, 78657
nicole@deschutesdetective.com
20685 Carmen Lp, Unit 120
Bend, OR 97702
541-678-5788  Active
Concierge Home and Business Watch Chad C. Fleming, 54659
chad@jjtic.com
106 NW F Street, Box #525
Grants Pass, OR 97526
541-218-9672  Active
Coos Security/Private Investigations Larry B. Norton, 67677
larry.norton70@gmail.com
Po Box 1713
Coos Bay, OR 97420
541-294-5705  Active
Corban University Campus Safety Michael N. Roth, 49149
mroth@corban.edu
5000 Deer Park Drive SE
Salem, OR 97301
503-589-8152  Active
Corporate Crime Control Association Joshua R. Haywood, 40380
cccajoshhaywood@gmail.com
21328 Highway 99 E
Aurora, OR 97002
503-951-0903  Active
Costco Wholesale Yusuf Ahmed, 39925
yahmed@costco.com
999 Lake Dr
Issaquah, WA 98027
425-313-8319 WashingtonActive
County Enforcement Services Thomas Pelham, 08775
thepaladingroup@gmail.com
12042 SE Sunnyside Rd #327
Clackamas, OR 97015
503-309-2651  Active
Cover Your Assets Event Security LLC Thomas M. Hoefft, 37887
thoefft@cyasecurity.com
562 Parsons Dr Suite 108
Medford, OR 97501
541-842-2446  Active
Craft Warehouse Sam Nigro
samnigro@lpgnw.com


  Active
Dark Owl Security & Investigations LLC Zachary Clark, 81213
zack@darkowlsi.com
2250 NW Thurman St. Suite 107
Portland, OR 97210
310-913-5743  Active
12345



Click here if you have questions about this site.


Copyright© 2002 - 2021 Blue Peak Logic, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
http://www.bluepeaklogic.com