Oregon Private Security Information Records Inquiry System (PS IRIS)





NameSort AscendingPrimary ContactAddressPhoneCountyStatus
**
NOT ASSOCIATED WITH EMPLOYER

  Active
101 Bar & Grill
PO Box 363
Brookings, OR 97415
541-469-6037  Active
108 Bar & Grill Jiam Pharn, 53978
jppharn83@yahoo.com
10845 NE Halsey St
Portland, OR 97220
503-255-8833  Active
1823 Mystery Bar Austin G. Abbey
austin.abbey285@gmail.com
553 SE Alder Ct.
Hillsboro, OR 97123
503-648-8234  Active
2nd Street Bar
40 NE 2nd St.
Gresham, OR 97030
503-512-8915  Active
3 Tier Services LLC
Keizer, OR

208-954-0582  Active
3DnE Growers Dillon Kilcrease, 73857
dolan7200@gmail.com


858-212-1604  Active
3N Tactical LLC
Harrisburg, OR

  Active
3W Security Christopher Wright, 11700
11140 SW Barbur Blvd Suite 105
Portland, OR 97219
503-977-2162  Active
4 Daughters Irish Pub contracting W/CYA Event Security, 37887
thoefft@cyasecurity.com
126 W Main Street
Medford, OR 97501
541-779-4455  Active
45 East (E45T LLC) Aaron M. Hall
aaron@45eastpdx.com
315 SE 3rd Ave.
Portland, OR 97214
503-309-1077  Active
503 Entertainment Daniel Yoc
royalpdl18432@gmail.com
6750 SW Beaverton Hillsdale Hwy
Portland, OR 97225
971-754-1834  Active
540 LLC James J. Holman
James@540Training.com
PO Box 2991
Wilsonville, OR 97070
971-202-8957  Active
82nd Strip
Portland, OR

  Active
A1 National Security Service LLC Damon Freeman, 04986
a1nss1@yahoo.com
11502 NE Glisan St.
Portland, OR 97220
503-998-1527  Active
AAA Support Services, Inc. Michael P. Snyder, 17984
admin@aaasupportservices.com
PO Box 894
Lexington, VA 24450
360-980-4412 Out of staActive
AACPL, LLC dba The Gold Club Damien M. Hawke, 69509
dmh223@hotmail.com
17180 SE McLoughlin Blvd
Milwaukie, OR 97267
503-908-1177  Active
Aaron W Hays LLC
87795 Ponderosa Dr.
Venta, OR 97487
  Active
ABC Security LLC dba Bruno Security Corey Tennant
brunoalpha11@gmail.com
PO Box 9234
Brooks, OR 97003
971-777-2600  Active
Abercrombie and Fitch
780 CCOMMERCIAL ST SE STE 100
SALEM, OR 97301
  Active
Able Patrol & Guard George M. Grauer, 54045
deborah@ablepatrolandguard.com
4616 Mission Gorge Place
San Diego, CA 92120-4133
619-229-6100 CaliforniaActive
ABM Security Services (ACSS)
1320 NE 63rd Ave
Portland, OR 97213
503-245-1403  Active
Acadian Monitoring Services Brian J. Winder, 64365
P.O. Box 98000
Lafayette, LA 70509-8000
337-291-4001 Out of staActive
Accuracy First LLC Brit Jacobs
jacobs.brit@gmail.com
1415 E Arabian Ct
Newberg, OR 97132
  Active
Ace Event Service, Inc. Cheryll E. Brookins, 22840
aceeventservices@comcast.net
PO Box 55368
Portland, OR 97238-5368
503-335-1417  Active
Ace Private Security Cheryll E. Brookins, 22840
aceeventservices@comcast.net
PO Box 55368
Portland, OR 97238-5368
503-335-1417  Active
ACG Group LLC Alegria J. Staples
joy@thelilithclinic.com
511 SW 10th Ave.
Portland, OR 97205
503-221-1870  Active
ACOG RG De'Shawn Singletary
remnant030@protonmail.com
1023 Clay Street
Ashland, OR 97520
541-324-4265  Active
Acree Enterprises, LLC DBA Signal Secur Jesse Acree, 74508
Jacree@teamsignal.com
6400 SE Lake Rd. Suite 275
Milwaukie, OR 97222
503-927-6234  Active
Acropolis McLoughlin Inc Tony A. Davenport
tones49ers@yahoo.com
8325 SE McLoughlin
Portland, OR 97202
503-231-9611  Active
Action Facilities Management, Inc. Kevin S. Lapp, 23829
kslapp@actionfacilities.com
115 Malone Dr.
Morgan Town, WV 26501
304-599-6850 Out of staActive
Action Security Inc. Gina Theis Tazioli
action97501@gmail.com
308 North Central Avenue
Medford, OR 97504
541-779-6596  Active
Active Watch Monitoring USA, LTD. Milan M'Enesti, 75441
milan.menesti@activewatchsecurity.com
14620 SW Sandhill Loop, Unit 204
Beaverton, OR 97007
503-713-7523  Active
ACTS Airport Services, Inc Christian Ryder, 74497
cryder@acts-sec.com
1127 Broadway St NE, Suite 310
Salem, OR 97301
323-347-4531  Active
Adapt Integrated Health Care Leea Vigus, 56558
leeav@adaptoregon.org
P.O. Box 1121
Roseburg, OR 97470
541-672-2691  Active
ADD Security Inc. V. Jean Brown, 02516
addsecurityinc@comcast.net
910 NE Minnehaha St. Ste. 9
Vancouver, WA 98665
360-693-9283 Clark Active
Addelix LLC Anthony Dix, 71896
addelix25@gmail.com
12255 SW Alta Ct.
Wilsonville, OR 97070
503-302-5191  Active
Adidas America, Inc Timothy F. Glacken, 12453
5055 N Greeley Ave
Portland, OR 97217-3524
971-234-2300  Active
ADS Guards LLC Hamid Shukur, 66175
hamid.shukur@adsguards.com
DBA American Diverse Security
650 NE Holladay St. #1600
503-470-0779  Active
ADT Commercial LLC Tammy Cozby
tdonald@adt.com
4221 W John Carpenter Fwy
Irving, TX 75063-2924
214-277-7072 Texas Active
ADT LLC / Kansas Location Shari Wilson
shariwilson@adt.com
800 East Waterman
Wichita, KS 67202
316-361-1565 Kansas Active
ADT LLC/Florida Carmen Otero, 24272
cotero@adt.com
4926 Kernan Blvd S
Jacksonville, FL 32224
904-646-5346 Florida Active
ADT LLC/New York Mel S. Levinson, 18197
mslevinson@adt.com
285 Thruway Park Dr
West Henrietta, NY 14586
585-321-2185 New York Active
ADT LLC/Tennessee Johnny Turner, 40138
jwturner@adt.com
10620 Kemp Fain Lane
Knoxville, TN 37932
865-226-4120 Out of staActive
ADT LLC/Texas dba Protection One Chevonne Jaksa
cjaksa@adt.com
8880 Esters Blvd.
Irving, TX 75063
 Texas Active
Advanced Security Services Willam Wolfe, 05871
musclecarbill@yahoo.com
4444 Omaha Ave
Medford, OR 97501
541-890-2163  Active
Advanced Security, Inc./Eugene Carl L. Blackwell, 51311
cblackwellasi@yahoo.com
749 Madison St.
Eugene, OR 97402
541-463-7726  Active
Advanced Security, Inc./Portland Samantha Meeker
smeeker.asi@gmail.com
716 SE 11th Ave
Portland, OR 97214
503-222-5381  Active
Advanced Security, Inc./Salem Brandon Boaden
bboaden.asi@gmail.com
1255 Cross Street SE
Salem, OR 97302
503-376-0633  Active
Adventist Health Columbia Gorge Dawn OpBroek, 11653
opbroed@ah.org
1700 E 19th St
The Dalles, OR 97058
541-296-7823  Active
12345678910...



Click here if you have questions about this site.


Copyright© 2002 - 2024 Blue Peak Logic, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
http://www.bluepeaklogic.com